DDA Board

The DDA Board of Directors is composed of nine members who are owners of businesses, have business interests located within the Downtown Development Authority district, live in the DDA district or are residents of the Village of Holly. Members serve for 4 year terms. The Village of Holly President holds a voting, ex officio seat on the board.

Richard Rossell  – Chairperson
Holly Hills Primitives

Robert Hoffman – Vice-Chairperson
Oakland County Commissioner

Lisa Clark – Secretary 
Arcade Antiques

Jim Perkins
Village of Holly President

Jim Beasley
Spot Shooter Archery

Pam Krantz
Metro North Credit Union

Brian Feldman
Snap Fitness

Kirk Heath
Holly McDonalds